Quantcast
Save 20% on Everything - Only through Nov 3!

Phone Orders Welcome!

Call us toll-free from the USA and Canada at 1 (800) 366-2156. We're happy to answer questions and take your order over the phone Monday thru Friday, 8am to 4pm Pacific Time.

Our online store is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and contains 20,000 products. We also have a full staff of in-house sales associates (not some distant call center), and we pride ourselves on friendly, personal service. By talking with our sales associates, you can:

Bill has helped thousands of Rings & Things phone customers find just what they're shopping for. The jokes are thrown in for free ...

  • Get your questions answered thoroughly and efficiently.
  • Hear about new items that haven't been advertised yet.
  • Add a catalog to your order.
  • Get personal help making a special order or troubleshooting online issues.
  • Let us know exactly what you want. Our staff can hand-pick goods for you.
  • Talk with someone about adding to an existing order.
  • Ask jewelry-making advice of staff members.

You can alternately email us or send us a live chat (use the button at the top of the blue navigation bar to the left). If you have any problems, tell us. We want to know so we can fix it!

Pacific Time is three hours earlier than the east coast of the United States, and two hours later than Hawaii:

11:00 am New York = 8:00 am Rings & Things = 6:00 am Hawaii
7:00 pm New York = 4:00 pm Rings & Things = 2:00 pm Hawaii

Rings & Things BBB Business Review
smart program logo
website security


304 E 2nd Ave, Spokane, WA 99202 USA | Phone: 1 (800) 366-2156 | Fax: 1 (509) 838-2602
All text, illustrations and images are copyright by, or licensed to, Rings & Things 1996 - 2013